Broken promise

Just about one post ago (which in fact is two years ago already wkwkwk), I promised to write about data structure and algorithm. Looks like I broke my promise, hence I will replace it with some interesting topics that (I think) currently seek a lot of attention from geeky-earth-walking-person like me. Hopefully I don’t break my promise again because I will be busy preparing my baby coming to our world.

ps: Hi kid, Daddy loves you. Later you can read this post and know that I am always thinking about you even when you’re still inside Mommy’s belly. :*

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

