New Posts

Hi,

2 years after last post, I didn’t expect that the traffic of this very-very limited knowledge web still hit more than 50 hits everyday.
So today I decided that I’m going to write more new posts, most likely will be about Data Structure and Algorithm topics which I can’t resist to learn until now (even though I don’t even use them much on my current role at IT Company).

Well, let’s see and hope the post is going to help and contribute more to the world.
Cheers ~

ferdidolot

Leave a Reply

